Vorstand

AmtNameTelefonE-MailAdresse
1. Vorsitzender Jürgen Hartmann 09135/7360016

Vorstand@1fc-niederlindach.de

Seefeld 18
91093 Heßdorf-Klebheim
2. Vorsitzender Horst Biemel 09135/722144 2.Vorstand@1fc-niederlindach.de
Hesselberger Str. 5
91093 Heßdorf-Niederlindach

3. Vorsitzender

Peter Grünn 09135/603648 3.Vorstand@1fc-niederlindach.de
Falknersweg 9
91058 Erlangen-Tennenlohe

1. Kassier

Mirko Schreiber

09135/431457

Kasse@1fc-niederlindach.de
Ringstraße 8
91093 Heßdorf-Niederlindach
2. Kassier Florian Pilz 0177/5785450 Kasse@1fc-niederlindach.de
Baumgartenstr. 5
91093 Heßdorf-Hesselberg
Schriftführer/in Lukas Matczak 09135 / 756206 Schriftfuehrer@1fc-niederlindach.de
Am Hasenacker 8
91093 Heßdorf-Niederlindach

Sonstige Ämter

BereichNameTelefonEMail
Jugend Anja Willert 09135/722009 Jugend@1fc-niederlindach.de
Frauen Wilma Büttner 09135/445590 frauen@1fc-niederlindach.de

Abteilungsleiter

AbteilungNameTelefonEMail
Fußball Senioren Horst Biemel 0162/2725347 Fussball-Senioren@1fc-niederlindach.de
Fußball Jugend Thomas Peisker 09135/721081 Fussball-Jugend@1fc-niederlindach.de
Service Josef Haselmann 09135/6487  
Theater Anja Willert 09135/722009 Theater@1fc-niederlindach.de
Theater Melanie Hendel 09135/211443  
Turnen Erika Heinlein 09135/8908  
Turnen Gabriela Hedwig 09135/6840 Turnen@1fc-niederlindach.de
Bogensport Bianca Moll 09135/7363525 Bogensport@1fc-niederlindach.de
Bogensport Gisela Willert 09135/3648 Bogensport@1fc-niederlindach.de
Ju-Jutsu Wilma Büttner 09135/445590 Ju-Jutsu@1fc-niederlindach.de
Förderverein Matthias Bayer 0151/26413280 Foerderverein@1fc-niederlindach.de
Förderverein Jürgen Hartmann 09135/712330  

Last update: 23.09.2017